School Calender

 

Calendar 2017 – 2018

 

  • Eid Holidays (Tentative)

     

    Saturday 2 September 2017 to Tuesday 5 September 2017

    Students Return

     

    Sunday 10 September 2017

    Term 1 Exam Starts

     

    Thursday 7 December 2017

    Exam and Term Finish for Students

     

    Thursday 14 December 2017

    Qatar National Day

     

    Monday 18 December 2017

  • Students Return

     

    Tuesday 2 January 2018

    Mid-Year Holiday

     

    Sunday 28 January 2018 to Thursday 1 February 2018

    National Sports Day

     

    Tuesday 13 February 2018

    Term 2 Exam Starts

     

    Thursday 22 March 2018

    Exam and Term Finish for Students

     

    Thursday 29 March 2018

  • Students Return

     

    Tuesday 3 April 2018

    Term 3 Exam Starts

     

    Sunday 27 May 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018

    Last day for Students

     

    Thursday 14 June 2018

    Eid Break

     

    Saturday 16 June 2018 to Tuesday 19 June 2018